Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
AJ v Ruiz 13:13 - Dec 4 with 8539 viewssupahoopsa

So who's your money on?

Being a Brit, I am really hoping AJ wins.
I'm no boxing expert, but I have watch enough to believe that AJ SHOULD be able to win. I think he needs to take the centre of the ring and use a very fast and really hard jab to keep Ruiz off balance. Tire Ruiz out and only then start looking for the big right hand.

Guess we'll need to see what happens the first time Ruiz lands a clean shot

Meant to give my prediction - AJ with a stoppage win 5th round
[Post edited 4 Dec 2019 13:22]

Blue & White hooped blood runs through the family

AJ v Ruiz on 13:30 - Dec 4 with 4682 viewsCaptainPugwash

Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....
There be scare stories regardin' AJ be badly injerred in sparrin'....but then the counter proppergander be AJ be sendin' sparrin' pardners to orspital.
Ruiz looks in better shape this'n time round - I calls it right furst time and I'm goin for Ruiz agin.AJ damijed goods - loik laast toime.

Yo Ho!
[Post edited 4 Dec 2019 13:30]
AJ v Ruiz on 13:41 - Dec 4 with 4661 viewsAntti_Heinola

i still don't understand why so many boxing matches on sky are ppv. What's our fkn subscription for?

Bare bones.

AJ v Ruiz on 14:36 - Dec 4 with 4608 viewsWokingR

I can see Ruiz winning again as AJ really had no idea how to cope with him last time
AJ v Ruiz on 14:42 - Dec 4 with 4594 viewsWatford_Ranger

AJ v Ruiz on 13:41 - Dec 4 by Antti_Heinola

i still don't understand why so many boxing matches on sky are ppv. What's our fkn subscription for?

I’m abroad this weekend so will be finding somewhere in Helsinki to watch (any Helsinki recommendations appreciated). Believe they’ve made it a staggering £25 for this.
AJ v Ruiz on 14:48 - Dec 4 with 4585 viewsToast_R