Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
LAUDRUP GONE: OFFICIAL 19:35 - Feb 4 with 56881 viewsNeathJack

http://www.swanseacity.net/news/article/ml-leaves-1340293.aspx

This post has been edited by an administrator
LAUDRUP GONE: OFFICAL on 20:31 - Feb 4 with 3083 viewsUglySwan

LAUDRUP GONE: OFFICAL on 19:54 - Feb 4 by CambJack

I have to disagree, as a motivator and coach I think Rogers has been our best manager in recent years. He took us a step further whereas under laudrup I don't think I can honestly say a progression was made on the pitch, other than the profile of the club off it. That said the carling cup run and final was a day I'll never forget, so thanks to laudrup for that. Now we must move on

LMAO !! are you serious ? thanks for the laugh im guessing education is not something you value ...

Rodgers what a joke !! the guy doesnt know the concept of tweaking he is just like a clown on the pitch he even looks like he is misplaced at times when u notice him ...

Swansea played piss poor passing ball under Rodgers atleast Laudrup taught the players that there is a goal in the opposite end ...

What happens when old lady teapot laughs too hard? She teas her pants.

LAUDRUP GONE: OFFICIAL on 20:31 - Feb 4 with 3077 viewsJWK

F'ing idiotic.
LAUDRUP GONE: OFFICIAL on 20:32 - Feb 4 with 3049 viewsSwanseajill

LAUDRUP GONE: OFFICIAL on 20:24 - Feb 4 by union_jack

Well said.

Who is going around marking down posts like these that are just saying it as it is?

The mark up and down is in reverse, not working too well, or some one playing silly boogers.
LAUDRUP GONE: OFFICIAL on 20:32 - Feb 4 with 3047 viewsVetchitBack

LAUDRUP GONE: OFFICIAL on 20:29 - Feb 4 by eastbanker