Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Queens Park Rangers 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmMillwall H1 - 1161272Dickie
 
Wed 11 Aug 7:45pmLeyton Orient (EFLC)1A1 - 101Dickie
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmHull City A3 - 0107281Dickie
 
Wed 18 Aug 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A3 - 2224363Willock
 
Sat 21 Aug 12:30pmBarnsley H2 - 2118820Adomah
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmOxford United (EFLC)H2 - 081540Dickie
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmCoventry City H2 - 0147740Barbet
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmReading A3 - 303Swift
 
Tue 14 Sep 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A1 - 2104954Travers
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmBristol City H0
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmEverton (EFLC)H
Fri 24 Sep 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmBirmingham City H

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 16 Oct 12:30pmFulham A
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Fri 29 Oct 8:45pmNottingham Forest H

Wed 3 Nov 7:45pmCardiff City A
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town H
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmDerby County A

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmStoke City H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmSheffield United A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmSwansea City H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmBristol City A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmCoventry City A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmReading H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmMillwall A
Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmBarnsley A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmHull City H
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmBlackpool H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmLuton Town A
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmPeterborough United H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmFulham H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End A
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmStoke City A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmSheffield United H

Sat 7 May 12:30pmSwansea City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021