Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Queens Park Rangers 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmMillwall H1 - 1161272Dickie
 
Wed 11 Aug 7:45pmLeyton Orient (EFLC)1A1 - 101Dickie
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmHull City A3 - 0107281Dickie
 
Wed 18 Aug 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A3 - 2224363Willock
 
Sat 21 Aug 12:30pmBarnsley H2 - 2118820Adomah
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmOxford United (EFLC)2nd RoundH2 - 081540Dickie
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmCoventry City H2 - 0147740Barbet
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmReading A3 - 303Swift
 
Tue 14 Sep 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A1 - 2104954Travers
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmBristol City H1 - 2149220Bentley
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmEverton (EFLC)3rd RoundH2 - 2128881Willock
 
Fri 24 Sep 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 200Grant
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmBirmingham City H2 - 0122571Chair
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmPreston North End H3 - 200Dykes
 
Sat 16 Oct 12:30pmFulham A1 - 4183712Mitrovic
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 0117713Adomah
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmPeterborough United A1 - 2120350Dembele
 
Tue 26 Oct 7:45pmSunderland (EFLC)Round of 16H0 - 0153722Burge
 
Fri 29 Oct 7:45pmNottingham Forest H1 - 1150890Adomah
 

Wed 3 Nov 7:45pmCardiff City A1 - 0168820Dickie
 
Sat 6 Nov 5:30pmBlackpool A1 - 1117690Lawrence-Gabriel
 
Fri 19 Nov 7:45pmLuton Town H2 - 0150620Willock
 
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H1 - 0115912Johansen
 
Mon 29 Nov 7:45pmDerby County A2 - 1200032Willock
 

Sun 5 Dec 2:30pmStoke City H0 - 2139680Davies
 
Mon 27 Dec 5:30pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 1163080Adomah
 
Thu 30 Dec 7:45pmBristol City A2 - 1195431Dieng
 

Sun 2 Jan 2:00pmBirmingham City A2 - 1182791Willock
 
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United (FAC)3rd RoundH1 - 171571Vickers
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 0160181Barbet
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmCoventry City A2 - 1209423Willock
 
Tue 25 Jan 7:45pmSwansea City H
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmReading H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmPeterborough United (FAC)4th RoundA
Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 12 Feb 8:00pmBarnsley A
Tue 15 Feb 7:45pmMillwall A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmHull City H
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmBlackpool H
Sat 26 Feb 12:30pmBlackburn Rovers A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmLuton Town A
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmPeterborough United H

Sat 2 Apr 2:00pmFulham H
Tue 5 Apr 6:45pmSheffield United A
Sat 9 Apr 2:00pmPreston North End A
Fri 15 Apr 2:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Mon 18 Apr 2:00pmDerby County H
Sat 23 Apr 2:00pmStoke City A
Sat 30 Apr 2:00pmSheffield United H

Sat 7 May 11:30amSwansea City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022