Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
My ramblings from Fridays match 04:57 - Jul 22 with 842 viewsMelakaRanger

I've never done a match report before and I've not really done one now. But I've tried to give a taste of what it was like to go to the match in KL last Friday.

It was an amazing experience.

http://qprinasia.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=teamtalk&thread=13
My ramblings from Fridays match on 06:43 - Jul 22 with 805 viewsQPRski

Thanks for the effort of writing the report. I must admit that I am very suprised by you comments on the players attitude to the crowd. I thought the tour objective was one massive PR event. Strange attitude indeed and disapointing.
My ramblings from Fridays match on 06:45 - Jul 22 with 801 viewsQPRski

Thanks for the effort of writing the report. I must admit that I am very suprised by you comments on the players attitude to the crowd. I thought the tour objective was one massive PR event. Strange attitude indeed and disapointing.
My ramblings from Fridays match on 08:33 - Jul 22 with 735 viewsGloucs_R

You were on tv a few times :-)

Poll: Are we staying up?

My ramblings from Fridays match on 08:39 - Jul 22 with 729 viewsMelakaRanger

My ramblings from Fridays match on 06:45 - Jul 22 by QPRski

Yes it surprised me too. I know they have gone to shopping centres for 'get to know you' sessions over here but they could so easily have 'played to the crowd'.

It was as though the crowd didnt exist.

Shame
My ramblings from Fridays match on 08:42 - Jul 22 with 723 viewsQPRski

My ramblings from Fridays match on 08:39 - Jul 22 by MelakaRanger

Yes it surprised me too. I know they have gone to shopping centres for 'get to know you' sessions over here but they could so easily have 'played to the crowd'.

Shame

Perhaps they were focusing on the match??!?
My ramblings from Fridays match on 09:37 - Jul 22 with 665 viewsJonDoeman