Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Student requires help for Dissertation 11:45 - Sep 25 with 7122 viewsle9hss

HI Guys

Im currently in my 3rd year of University and have decided to research the topic of Modern day Football from the perspective of Supporters.

I was just wondering how many of you would be willing to help by filling in a questionnaire or maybe be willing to be available for an interview. This research will also hopefully include an interview with a member of the board or Management from the club.
Student requires help for Dissertation on 15:00 - Sep 25 with 5487 viewsjajadale

Id be more than happy to participate in a questionnaire. PM me if you are wanting to email the survey.
Student requires help for Dissertation on 17:13 - Sep 25 with 5393 viewsle9hss

Student requires help for Dissertation on 15:00 - Sep 25 by jajadale

Id be more than happy to participate in a questionnaire. PM me if you are wanting to email the survey.

Thanks for the support currently in the process stage of the questionnaire was really just trying to gauge the amount of people willing to contribute to my research questionnaire should be available in the next week or so
Student requires help for Dissertation on 17:35 - Sep 25 with 5372 viewsboffley

Count me in as well.PM me once you are ready to go. By the way what are you reading and where?
Student requires help for Dissertation on 17:41 - Sep 25 with 5359 viewsPotterDale

I'll contribute when you're ready
Student requires help for Dissertation on 17:56 - Sep 25 with 5336 viewssoulboy

Student requires help for Dissertation on 17:41 - Sep 25 by PotterDale

I'll contribute when you're ready

P M me, no problem
Student requires help for Dissertation on 17:56 - Sep 25 with 5336 viewsColDale

happy to help too. Stick your findings on here when its all done and dusted. You never know,it could prove useful