Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
New German War Drama coming to BBC2 13:03 - Aug 19 with 15073 viewsMetallica_Hoop

One will enjoy this methinks.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-23756039

Beer and Beef has made us what we are - The Prince Regent

New German War Drama coming to BBC2 on 13:29 - Aug 19 with 8695 viewsR_from_afar

Interesting, thanks, I might have to give that a go. I studied German so it will be a good refresher course! Just what the German for "sniper" is escapes me at the moment!

On another note, how much did you enjoy "Enter Sandman" before the kick-off? I loved it.

RFA

"Things had started becoming increasingly desperate at Loftus Road but QPR have been handed a massive lifeline and the place has absolutely erupted. it's carnage. It's bedlam. It's 1-1."

New German War Drama coming to BBC2 on 13:36 - Aug 19 with 8660 viewsMetallica_Hoop

New German War Drama coming to BBC2 on 13:29 - Aug 19 by R_from_afar

Interesting, thanks, I might have to give that a go. I studied German so it will be a good refresher course! Just what the German for "sniper" is escapes me at the moment!

On another note, how much did you enjoy "Enter Sandman" before the kick-off? I loved it.

RFA

"Russki Kaput!, Hand Hoche""alarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrm"

Wasn't there Saturday, season tickets interfere with my evening work. Was it the edited version the played last season or the whole thing?

Will be at Swindon.

New German War Drama coming to BBC2 on 13:37 - Aug 19 with 8658 viewsRblock_James

Looks quality.

When's it out?
New German War Drama coming to BBC2 on 13:41 - Aug 19 with 8641 viewsMetallica_Hoop

New German War Drama coming to BBC2 on 13:37 - Aug 19 by Rblock_James

Looks quality.

When's it out?

Doesn't say, I suspect they'll be trailers etc nearer.

New German War Drama coming to BBC2 on 13:43 - Aug 19 with 8629 viewsR_from_afar