Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Anyone on here a jeweller or know about watches? 20:10 - Jun 26 with 3168 viewsWarfieldHoop

If anyone knows and can give me some idea, I have an Omega Seamaster about six years old, original value 1200.00, has a few scratches. If I was looking to sell it, would it be worth anything?
Anyone on here a jeweller or know about watches? on 20:35 - Jun 26 with 3141 viewsRangersDave

Would it be worth anything?

Do bears cr ap in the woods?

WWW.northernphotography.com
Poll: Do we think Rangers wil be mathematically relegated by or on New Years day?

Anyone on here a jeweller or know about watches? on 20:36 - Jun 26 with 3138 viewsWarfieldHoop

Anyone on here a jeweller or know about watches? on 20:35 - Jun 26 by RangersDave

Would it be worth anything?

Do bears cr ap in the woods?

worth anything substantial that is?
Anyone on here a jeweller or know about watches? on 20:45 - Jun 26 with 3117 viewsbosh67

Check out similar ones on e-bay and other similar sites and watch sites like http://www.allvintagewatches.com

Never knowingly right.
Poll: How long before new signings become quivering wrecks of the players they were?

Anyone on here a jeweller or know about watches? on 21:16 - Jun 26 with 3082 viewsShotKneesHoop

Trade it for Boswanka, you'll get the real value then.

Phook Hall.

Why does it feel like R'SWiPe is still on the books? Yer Couldn't Make It Up.Well Done Me!

Anyone on here a jeweller or know about watches? on 21:26 - Jun 26 with 3074 viewsWrightUp5hit___

All depends on model and condition, and indeed if you still have the box and papers they will up the value.

Ebay is a good place (just) to look at completed listings, but there are an awful lot of replicas on there, and I have to say, out and about in shops as well.