Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Caption Competition 13:23 - Sep 15 with 691 viewsDiscodroids

(to the tune of my old mans a dustman).

"I am a Cockney dancer
I like to dance all night,
i make sweet love to Rio,
in my mother's tights
Cause you can get away with it
If you are Cockney too
signing niko krancr
And shove it up your flue, 0i !.

"...The monkey is never dead, Dealer. The monkey never dies. When you kick him off, he just hides in a corner, waiting his turn."

Caption Competition on 13:41 - Sep 15 with 654 viewsisawqpratwcity

''embarrassed? no, i'm not embarrassed...why should i be?''

Poll: Deaths of Thatcher and Mandela this year: Sad or Glad?

Caption Competition on 13:47 - Sep 15 with 639 viewsJigsore

what do you mean I can't sign anyone till January? i'm only a fahking football manager you can't expect me to coach them

“The thing about football - the important thing about football - is that it is not just about football.”

Caption Competition on 13:58 - Sep 15 with 614 viewsDiscodroids

reporter: "'Arry can you confirm rumors that daley blind still has niko krancjar's matching silk pantaloons and sash in his back pocket"

'Arry; " Nonsense Jeff, Niko only ever wears subtle romulan buck skin , button fly breeches when in the sink estates of northern england, next question.."
[Post edited 15 Sep 2014 14:03]

"...The monkey is never dead, Dealer. The monkey never dies. When you kick him off, he just hides in a corner, waiting his turn."

Caption Competition on 14:16 - Sep 15 with 581 viewsJuzzie

"I'm going to hold my breath unless we can start the game again, against the same team MK Dons played"
Caption Competition on 14:47 - Sep 15 with 555 viewsDiscodroids

Reporter ..."Arry what did you think of rio today?"

'Arry............ "durrrr.... I will name him George, and I will hug him and pet him and squeeze him...and pat him and pet him and rub him and caress him and...'