Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Away top unavailable 00:21 - Jan 16 with 2618 viewsQPerthR

I have been checking on the website for the last 3 months for an away top to no avail and now the home top is sold out .
Is the club shop the same ?
Can’t get a reply from the online shop either .
Ever since that Errea have taken over the kit design they don’t seem to make very many .
Hopefully I can get an Austin one from yesterday .

The scenes from the end of the game yesterday were unbelievable long may it continue.
Away top unavailable on 00:49 - Jan 16 with 2557 viewsMrSheen

I got my son a top at the club shop before Christmas when they were sold out online. Not sure that helps you much in Perth (either of them).
Away top unavailable on 07:45 - Jan 16 with 2439 viewsPunteR

As an alternative I bought the black goal keeper shirt for my son.. Nice shirt.

Occasional providers of half decent House music.

Away top unavailable on 08:43 - Jan 16 with 2367 viewslightwaterhoop

Action Replay Sports which is a sports shop in Ruislip had some on Friday.They do online shopping but not sure they normally ship overseas,you may have to phone or E Mail them to
arrange it.
Away top unavailable on 09:05 - Jan 16 with 2336 viewsdavman

Away top unavailable on 08:43 - Jan 16 by lightwaterhoop

Action Replay Sports which is a sports shop in Ruislip had some on Friday.They do online shopping but not sure they normally ship overseas,you may have to phone or E Mail them to
arrange it.

The stock in the club shop has been pretty poor for a little while. Bought my son a dressing gown for Xmas, but it was too small, took it back yesterday, but they only had L and XL or, inexplicably loads of 7-8 juniors, so we couldn't exchange it. To replace it, he wanted a training top, but that also didn't have an adult medium in the shop.