Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
AJ v Ruiz 13:13 - Dec 4 with 8679 viewssupahoopsa

So who's your money on?

Being a Brit, I am really hoping AJ wins.
I'm no boxing expert, but I have watch enough to believe that AJ SHOULD be able to win. I think he needs to take the centre of the ring and use a very fast and really hard jab to keep Ruiz off balance. Tire Ruiz out and only then start looking for the big right hand.

Guess we'll need to see what happens the first time Ruiz lands a clean shot

Meant to give my prediction - AJ with a stoppage win 5th round
[Post edited 4 Dec 2019 13:22]

Blue & White hooped blood runs through the family

AJ v Ruiz on 15:06 - Dec 6 with 2021 views2Thomas2Bowles

Maybe Ruiz is going to sit on AJ

When willl this CV nightmare end
Poll: What will the result of the GE be

AJ v Ruiz on 15:15 - Dec 6 with 2004 viewsCaptainPugwash

AJ v Ruiz on 10:26 - Dec 6 by daveB

This comes out before every AJ fight and is normally bollox.

Arrrrrrrr?
Remines ud wot happens last time out Einstein?
AJ v Ruiz on 17:31 - Dec 7 with 1902 viewsrrrspricey

Any streams out there?
AJ v Ruiz on 17:46 - Dec 7 with 1863 viewsitsbiga

AJ will go for a bore fest points win and be super defensive.

Poll: Serious concern we'll double drop?

AJ v Ruiz on 17:55 - Dec 7 with 1859 viewsCLAREMAN1995

AJ v Ruiz on 13:59 - Dec 6 by bosh67

Joshua weighs in at 16st 13lb - 10lb lighter than last time
Ruiz scales 20st 2lb - 15lb heavier than before

Ruiz had shed about 60lb between the fights from his first weight. He was 16 stone a few months ago and almost unrecognisable. Obviously the ploy is that he simply bulks out for these fights and at 20 stone 2lb one of the ploys may be that he is too big for AJ to even be able to get in the ring?