Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Unbelievable from London Underground. 16:13 - Mar 13 with 3494 viewsSnipper

As some of you will know, I’m a driver on the Piccadilly line. We’ve been waiting 2 weeks for hand sanitiser gel. It arrived today, and they’ve been handing it to drivers at our depot. The expiry date on the bottles is 05/2011. Only 9 bloody years out of date.

We’ve also found out today that a driver from our depot has been tested positive for Coronavirus.
At this moment in time, there is no plans for deep cleaning our depot building.
Unbelievable from London Underground. on 17:29 - Mar 13 with 3275 viewsbrad

our crowd not far behind.....sanitizers only in yesterday......asleep at the wheel while a fire is raging outside...
Unbelievable from London Underground. on 17:43 - Mar 13 with 3222 viewssmegma

Mark, nothing surprises me anymore on this job !!!!
Unbelievable from London Underground. on 18:12 - Mar 13 with 3143 viewsLblock

S T R I K E !

Cherish and enjoy life.... this ain't no dress rehearsal

Unbelievable from London Underground. on 18:13 - Mar 13 with 3144 viewsSnipper

Unbelievable from London Underground. on 17:43 - Mar 13 by smegma

Mark, nothing surprises me anymore on this job !!!!

They’re a bloody joke at our depot building Chris.
Unbelievable from London Underground. on 18:15 - Mar 13 with 3135 viewsNorthernr

Tell you what mate, if you're driving the bloody Piccadilly Line every day of your life I'd back your immune system against just about anything.
Unbelievable from London Underground. on 18:28 - Mar 13 with 3077 viewsSnipper

Unbelievable from London Underground. on 18:15 - Mar 13 by Northernr

Tell you what mate, if you're driving the bloody Piccadilly Line every day of your life I'd back your immune system against just about anything.

You have a very valid point Clive. 🤣🤣
Unbelievable from London Underground. on 19:57 - Mar 13 with 2856 viewsBoston