Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Interesting Slant On Our Watford Performance 13:18 - Mar 15 with 2754 viewswrinklyhoop

Post I read on another forum. Check the last sentence!

I have been working in the world of sports for 30+ years predominantly football..following the Rs for 50 years since the age of 8. Joint them at 12 years old, started cleaning boots and watching the senior players. Cleaned the legend Stan Bowles boots and Gerry Francis. Stan always gave me a bob or two( loved him) due to injuries I had to retire at 18 years old and after feeling lost and not sure what to do with my life! I became a Sports Pyschologist.Mr Gregory great chairman sponsored my education. I have been in football ever since. This club is my home, my passion, I travel from Gloucestershire to every home and away game for 25 years have only missed 6 games. Last night against Blackpool a team that were absolutely out played against Bristol City in fact battered by Bristol city, I witnessed for the first time a team that I have supported all my life completely capitulate against a team devoid of results all season, it was embarrashing and demoralising absolute shambles!! I leave this thought for you all, against Watford there were 15 scouts in attendance watching players, everyone played out of there skins! last night at Blackpool no scouts in attendance.. interesting!!!
Interesting Slant On Our Watford Performance on 13:22 - Mar 15 with 2688 viewsBrianMcCarthy

That poster doesn't think scouts can watch video?

"The opposite of love, after all, is not hate, but indifference."
Poll: Player of the Year (so far)

Interesting Slant On Our Watford Performance on 13:26 - Mar 15 with 2651 viewsconnell10

Must have been watching Watfords players!

AND WHEN I DREAM , I DREAM ABOUT YOU AND WHEN I SCREAM I SCREAM ABOUT YOU!!!!!
Poll: best number 10 ever?