Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
So what does everyone on here do for a living 08:43 - Jul 3 with 37619 viewsrrrspricey

...or pretend to do when the're actually spending their days trawling through the sh1t posted on here

I work as a Project Manager for a private medical insurer in sunny Tunbridge Wells
So what does everyone on here do for a living on 16:49 - Jul 8 with 2055 viewsFredManRave

So what does everyone on here do for a living on 12:04 - Jul 7 by BrianMcCarthy

Quit last week, and handed my written notice in this morning.

Time to start something new and inspiring.

If it goes wrong I'm blaming this thread, and each of you prersonally!

There's a *not very well paid* job for you on here as an "action updater" (great job title) on the match threads starting in August with a 10 month contract, hours subject to change at short notice due to SKY.

*That should actually read, not paid but you're efforts are always well appreciated.

Good Luck in your new (ad)venture...

I've got the Power.
Poll: MOM from todays Teasing at Teesside?

So what does everyone on here do for a living on 16:58 - Jul 8 with 2036 viewsBrianMcCarthy

So what does everyone on here do for a living on 16:49 - Jul 8 by FredManRave

There's a *not very well paid* job for you on here as an "action updater" (great job title) on the match threads starting in August with a 10 month contract, hours subject to change at short notice due to SKY.

*That should actually read, not paid but you're efforts and are always well appreciated.

Good Luck in your new (ad)venture...

Thanks for the best wishes, Fred.

I'll still be on for the Action Updater job, only if distortR reverses my ban, mind you!

"The opposite of love, after all, is not hate, but indifference."
Poll: Player of the Year (so far)

So what does everyone on here do for a living on 17:18 - Jul 8 with 2003 viewsRamseyR