Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
So what does everyone on here do for a living 08:43 - Jul 3 with 36437 viewsrrrspricey

...or pretend to do when the're actually spending their days trawling through the sh1t posted on here

I work as a Project Manager for a private medical insurer in sunny Tunbridge Wells
So what does everyone on here do for a living on 08:47 - Jul 3 with 10881 viewsJAPRANGERS

Hired hitman. Good pay, no tax and job satisfaction.
So what does everyone on here do for a living on 08:48 - Jul 3 with 10880 viewssaxbend

I'm a freelance musician and maths tutor. If anyone needs help with their maths or wants to learn to play the saxophone, you know where to find me. :)
So what does everyone on here do for a living on 08:51 - Jul 3 with 10867 viewsJAPRANGERS

So what does everyone on here do for a living on 08:48 - Jul 3 by saxbend

I'm a freelance musician and maths tutor. If anyone needs help with their maths or wants to learn to play the saxophone, you know where to find me. :)

you do maths lessons barefooted Mr Saxbend??
So what does everyone on here do for a living on 08:52 - Jul 3 with 10864 viewskarl

Fishy business I'm in too Jap
So what does everyone on here do for a living on 08:57 - Jul 3 with 10850 viewsTheBlob

I shovel shit,human and animal shit,one day my life will be entirely shit free.

Poll: So how was the season for you?

So what does everyone on here do for a living on 08:58 - Jul 3 with 10843 viewssaxbend

Yes I do. :)
So what does everyone on here do for a living on 09:16 - Jul 3 with 10782 viewsDiscodroid

when not in a roll neck , smashing through ladies bedroom windows from a chinook, machine gunning my telephone number into their wall with a gloch and bearing chocolates, im harriet harmans speech writer and diane abotts sex slave .

i also audit the meat racks for a clean bill of health under the harsh dictat of kieth vaz.